Administration and Staff

Office Title
Patricia Edwards Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
Marion Young Assistant
Penny Atwood Voluteer
Patrick Billups Grounds
Executive Team Title
Giselle Forbes Church Administrator
Tiarrie Robinson Secretary
Randall Billups Chairman of the Deacons
Anthony Payne CoChairman of the Deacons
Derrick Parson Chairman of the Trustees
Adele Gilbert CoChairman of the Trustees
Glenn Spencer Treasurer
Veronica Deas Financial Secretary
Trustee Board: Title
Derrick Parson Chair
Adele Gilbert CoChair
Tiarrie Robinson Secretary
Ebony Atwood
DKelly Anderson
Roxanne Hamner
Linda Robinson